Apprentice Ready Schools

This is a list of all the schools that joined us for JLC LIVE this year. If you would like to mentor a student, contact the instructor to see if there is a student that will be a good fit for your company.

School Instructor Contact Email City, State
Diman Regional Voc Tech HS Heath Chouinard; Mike Berube hchouinard@dimanregional.org; mberube@dimanregional.org Fall River, MA
Amos Carpentry Building Emir Roberson eroberson@amoshouse.com Providence, RI
Biddeford Regional Center for Technology Wayne Hapgood whapgood@biddefordschools.me Biddeford, ME
Blackstone Valley Tech Mark Fitz jbram@valleytech.k12.ma.us Upton, MA
Blue Hills Regional THS Ron Eby Reby@bluehills.org Canton, MA
Bristol Plymouth Reg. Tech Rick Puccini rpuccini@bptech.org Taunton, MA
Center for Technical Education Innovation Brian Williams brian.williams@leominsterschools.org Leominster, MA
Greater New Bedford Regional Vocational Technical HS Jeff Fortin jeffrey.fortin@gnbvt.edu Bedford, MA
Just a Start Corp, Youthbuild, Cambridge Jesse Lyons jesselyons@justastart.org Cambridge, MA
Keefe Technical High School Joseph Flynn jflynn@jpkeefehs.org Framingham, MA
Lake Region Vocational Center (MSAD 61) Russell Moores russell.moores@lakeregionschools.org Naples, ME
Motoring Technical Training Institute Don Desforge ddesforges@mtti.edu Seekonk, MA
Norfolk Agricultural High School Mark Ruvich mruvich@norfolkaggie.org Walpole, MA
North Bennet Street School Steven O'Shaughnessy soshaughnessy@nbss.edu Boston, MA
Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational School Richard McGinnis rmcginnis@northeastmtrotech.com Wakefield, MA
Providence Career and Technical Academy Ronald Carreiro Robert DiSalvo Robert.DiSalvo@ppsd.org; ronald.carreiro@ppsd.org Providence, RI
Sanford Regional Vocational Center Troy Hathaway thathaway@sanford.org Boston, MA
Silver Lake Regional High School Tony Ruffini aruffini@slrsd.org Kingston, MA
Site Specific Paul Tancrell pt@sitespecificllc.com Providence RI
State University of New York - Delhi Alan Smith Smithag@delhi.edu Delhi, NY
Tantasqua High School Tim Seguin seguint@tantasqua.org; morissond@tantasqua.org Fiskdale, MA
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School Wilbur LaVoie wlavoie@uppercapetech.org; jzajac@uppercapetech.com Bourne, MA
Warwick Area Career & Technical Center Michael Haynes michael.haynes@warwickschools.org; michael.kugler@warwickschools.org Warwick, RI
Woonsocket Area Career & Technical Center Charlie Myers cmyers@woonsocketschools.com Woonsocket, RI
YouthBuild Preparatory Academy Rob McCarty rmccarty@ybprep.org Providence, RI